Several More Dog Sweaters Completed

Have been working on alot of things lately. Here are a few of the dog sweaters that I have finished. I have also finished Halloween and Christmas sweaters I’ll try to get put out here in the next few days along with the collars and leashes my husband is making out of paracord.   Will also be showing you some of the hooded dog coats that I have been sewing, some ice skate booties. Hope everyone is doing well out there and having fun. These dog sweaters were made by modifying a red heart pattern that you can find here http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/dog-sweater-0 I did not however use the super saver yarn, but some softer yarns I had lying around.

purple short sweater 1

Short Purple Dog Sweater with Ruffles

green variegated dog sweater - 9

Natural Tones Variegated Dog Sweater

purple dog dress 1
Purple Dog Sweater Dress
2 thoughts on “Several More Dog Sweaters Completed

Leave a Reply

