Fall is Hunting Season

The place I grew up and most of the places I’ve lived the fall meant time to get ready for hunting.  So as fall is approaching naturally my mind turns towards hunting.   Some of these hunting items I already had in my collection, some are new.  Over the next few weeks I plan on adding more items, 2 more versions of the deer hat and thinking of a duck hat or two.

What do you think of when you think of fall?  Halloween, pumpkins, bats, hats?  All of these things can be found in our store Babbling Hook Creations  We also have a Facebook Store with Rhino’s Emporium and Mad Frills.  The hunting outfit and the pink camo boots were special requests.  I love custom orders, they allow me to create something just for you!

Leave a Reply

